Ramona Municipal
Water District

105 Earlham Street
Ramona, California 92065

Phone:  (760) 789-1330 24 hours.
FAX: (760) 788-2202
TDD: (760) 789-9497

Office Hours : Monday - Friday 
7:30 am to 4:00 pm
1_bottom_left
Ramona Municipal Water District

DISTRICT ALERTS AND SHUTDOWNS

 
There are no shutdowns at this time. 
1_bottom_right

 

 

 

 San Diego County Water Authority

 

 

 

 

Holiday Schedule PDF Print E-mail

HOLIDAY

2014

2015

New Year's Day

Wed - Jan 1 

Thurs - Jan 1 

MLK, Jr.'s Birthday

Mon - Jan 20 

 Mon - Jan 19

Presidents Day

Mon - Feb 17 

 Mon - Feb 16

Memorial Day

Mon - May 26 

 Mon - May 25

Independence Day

Fri - Jul 4 

 Fri- July 3*

Labor Day

Mon - Sept 1

 Mon - Sept 7

Veterans Day

Tues - Nov 11

 Wed - Nov 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thurs - Nov 27 

 Thurs - Nov 26

Friday after TG Day

Fri - Nov 28 

 Fri - Nov 27

Christmas Eve

Wed - Dec 24 

 Thurs - Dec 24

Christmas Day

Thurs- Dec 25 

 Fri - Dec 25

New Year's Eve

Wed - Dec 31

 Thurs - Dec 31

 

* Observance date has been moved per MOU - when a desinated holiday falls on a Sunday, the holiday will be observed on the following Monday, and a designated holiday that falls on a Saturday will be observed the perceding Friday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
DISTRICT LINKS